该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.8 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.2
性价比
8.8
点评
    Felix
    ch
    10
    2018年2月17日
    Welcoming, friendly, great facilities, awesome food and an ideal base for the Mae Wang valley.
    I wanted to go with a more local breakfast (instead of European/continental which they also have) - and they made especially for me a rice-soup with some nice whole-grain rice. Super-tasty coffee from the host as a coffee expert from Ticino!
    us
    10
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alberto
    br
    10
    2017年11月10日
    Absolutely nothing to dislike....everything was perfect and the hosts went (really) out of their way to make me feel at home.
    The rooms are very clean and comfortable (even better than they look in the pictures), surrounded by a nice garden with lots of space to sit and relax. The food is amazing, both Thai and Italian. The hosts are extraordinary, made me feel like family. Wi-fi is excellent. Highly recommended.
    lucille
    za
    10
    2017年6月16日
    The food!
    We might as well have been sitting in a restaurant in Italy the food was that good. The owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home and welcome.
    Aumi
    th
    9.6
    2017年2月1日
    This time one day but next time definitely more dayssss. I will come back for sure👍
    Nice garden, good weather, great hosts😄
    louise
    se
    9.2
    2016年12月17日
    lovely guesthouse and owners make sure you want to bike or hike and enjoy tranquillity
    read the fin text concerning payment they credit your card before arrivaldate
    the ownner frank is an excellent host, when i visited the guesthouse I was the only guest and we had wonderful discussions at dinnertime. I fell in love with my moutainbike Bianchi and now my own bike Batavus feels biking like a tractor I can highly reccomend to bike with the excellent local guide the guesthouse can offer for 600 baht day-tour I would never had find all places without him as there are no maps bikingroads the following days I was biking around the small roads and along the ricefields Had a wonderful stay The rooms are very clean and they have a lovely garden
    David
    gb
    8.3
    2016年11月14日
    Recharge your batteries.
    Nothing at all.
    I liked the quietness, the garden and frank's conversation.
    Stefan
    us
    10
    2016年7月26日
    No complaints!
    Super clean! Super friendly.
关闭