点评

8.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.5
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.3
设施
8.4
员工
9.2
性价比
8.8

点评

    Felix
    ch

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日

    Welcoming, friendly, great facilities, awesome food and an ideal base for the Mae Wang valley.

    I wanted to go with a more local breakfast (instead of European/continental which they also have) - and they made especially for me a rice-soup with some nice whole-grain rice. Super-tasty coffee from the host as a coffee expert from Ticino!
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年12月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Alberto
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月10日
    Absolutely nothing to dislike....everything was perfect and the hosts went (really) out of their way to make me feel at home.
    The rooms are very clean and comfortable (even better than they look in the pictures), surrounded by a nice garden with lots of space to sit and relax. The food is amazing, both Thai and Italian. The hosts are extraordinary, made me feel like family. Wi-fi is excellent. Highly recommended.
    lucille
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2017年6月16日

    The food!

    We might as well have been sitting in a restaurant in Italy the food was that good. The owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home and welcome.
    Aumi
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年2月1日

    This time one day but next time definitely more dayssss. I will come back for sure👍

    Nice garden, good weather, great hosts😄
    Angela
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2017年1月6日

    Wonderful and relaxing place to get away from the city!

    The weather was poor while we were there so we didn't explore as much as we had hoped but having a great place to stay made up for the weather.
    Wonderful hosts for a relaxing getaway. The food was delicious and a nice escape from Thai food. The rooms were spacious and nicely put together.
    louise
    se

    综合评分

    9.2
    2016年12月17日

    lovely guesthouse and owners make sure you want to bike or hike and enjoy tranquillity

    read the fin text concerning payment they credit your card before arrivaldate
    the ownner frank is an excellent host, when i visited the guesthouse I was the only guest and we had wonderful discussions at dinnertime. I fell in love with my moutainbike Bianchi and now my own bike Batavus feels biking like a tractor I can highly reccomend to bike with the excellent local guide the guesthouse can offer for 600 baht day-tour I would never had find all places without him as there are no maps bikingroads the following days I was biking around the small roads and along the ricefields Had a wonderful stay The rooms are very clean and they have a lovely garden
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2016年11月14日

    Recharge your batteries.

    Nothing at all.
    I liked the quietness, the garden and frank's conversation.
    Stefan
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2016年7月26日
    No complaints!
    Super clean! Super friendly.