На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,8 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
9,5
Комфорт
8,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
8,4
Персонал
9,2
Соотношение цены и качества
8,8
Отзывы
    Felix
    ch
    10
    17 февраля 2018
    Welcoming, friendly, great facilities, awesome food and an ideal base for the Mae Wang valley.
    I wanted to go with a more local breakfast (instead of European/continental which they also have) - and they made especially for me a rice-soup with some nice whole-grain rice. Super-tasty coffee from the host as a coffee expert from Ticino!
    us
    10
    27 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Alberto
    br
    10
    10 ноября 2017
    Absolutely nothing to dislike....everything was perfect and the hosts went (really) out of their way to make me feel at home.
    The rooms are very clean and comfortable (even better than they look in the pictures), surrounded by a nice garden with lots of space to sit and relax. The food is amazing, both Thai and Italian. The hosts are extraordinary, made me feel like family. Wi-fi is excellent. Highly recommended.
    lucille
    za
    10
    16 июня 2017
    The food!
    We might as well have been sitting in a restaurant in Italy the food was that good. The owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home and welcome.
    Aumi
    th
    9,6
    1 февраля 2017
    This time one day but next time definitely more dayssss. I will come back for sure👍
    Nice garden, good weather, great hosts😄
    louise
    se
    9,2
    17 декабря 2016
    lovely guesthouse and owners make sure you want to bike or hike and enjoy tranquillity
    read the fin text concerning payment they credit your card before arrivaldate
    the ownner frank is an excellent host, when i visited the guesthouse I was the only guest and we had wonderful discussions at dinnertime. I fell in love with my moutainbike Bianchi and now my own bike Batavus feels biking like a tractor I can highly reccomend to bike with the excellent local guide the guesthouse can offer for 600 baht day-tour I would never had find all places without him as there are no maps bikingroads the following days I was biking around the small roads and along the ricefields Had a wonderful stay The rooms are very clean and they have a lovely garden
    David
    gb
    8,3
    14 ноября 2016
    Recharge your batteries.
    Nothing at all.
    I liked the quietness, the garden and frank's conversation.
    Stefan
    us
    10
    26 июля 2016
    No complaints!
    Super clean! Super friendly.
Закрыть