Reviews

8.8
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
8.7
Property Location
8.3
Facilities
8.4
Staff
9.2
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Angela
    th

    Review Score

    10
    January 6, 2017

    Wonderful and relaxing place to get away from the city!

    The weather was poor while we were there so we didn't explore as much as we had hoped but having a great place to stay made up for the weather.
    Wonderful hosts for a relaxing getaway. The food was delicious and a nice escape from Thai food. The rooms were spacious and nicely put together.
    Felix
    ch

    Review Score

    10
    February 17, 2018

    Welcoming, friendly, great facilities, awesome food and an ideal base for the Mae Wang valley.

    I wanted to go with a more local breakfast (instead of European/continental which they also have) - and they made especially for me a rice-soup with some nice whole-grain rice. Super-tasty coffee from the host as a coffee expert from Ticino!
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto
    br

    Review Score

    10
    November 10, 2017
    Absolutely nothing to dislike....everything was perfect and the hosts went (really) out of their way to make me feel at home.
    The rooms are very clean and comfortable (even better than they look in the pictures), surrounded by a nice garden with lots of space to sit and relax. The food is amazing, both Thai and Italian. The hosts are extraordinary, made me feel like family. Wi-fi is excellent. Highly recommended.
    lucille
    za

    Review Score

    10
    June 16, 2017

    The food!

    We might as well have been sitting in a restaurant in Italy the food was that good. The owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home and welcome.
    Aumi
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    February 1, 2017

    This time one day but next time definitely more dayssss. I will come back for sure👍

    Nice garden, good weather, great hosts😄
    louise
    se

    Review Score

    9.2
    December 17, 2016

    lovely guesthouse and owners make sure you want to bike or hike and enjoy tranquillity

    read the fin text concerning payment they credit your card before arrivaldate
    the ownner frank is an excellent host, when i visited the guesthouse I was the only guest and we had wonderful discussions at dinnertime. I fell in love with my moutainbike Bianchi and now my own bike Batavus feels biking like a tractor I can highly reccomend to bike with the excellent local guide the guesthouse can offer for 600 baht day-tour I would never had find all places without him as there are no maps bikingroads the following days I was biking around the small roads and along the ricefields Had a wonderful stay The rooms are very clean and they have a lovely garden
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    8.3
    November 14, 2016

    Recharge your batteries.

    Nothing at all.
    I liked the quietness, the garden and frank's conversation.
    Stefan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2016
    No complaints!
    Super clean! Super friendly.