This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.1 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.0
Property location
8.6
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.4
Value
9.2
Reviews
    us
    10
    27 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alberto
    br
    10
    10 November 2017
    Absolutely nothing to dislike....everything was perfect and the hosts went (really) out of their way to make me feel at home.
    The rooms are very clean and comfortable (even better than they look in the pictures), surrounded by a nice garden with lots of space to sit and relax. The food is amazing, both Thai and Italian. The hosts are extraordinary, made me feel like family. Wi-fi is excellent. Highly recommended.
    lucille
    za
    10
    16 June 2017
    The food!
    We might as well have been sitting in a restaurant in Italy the food was that good. The owner goes out of his way to make you feel at home and welcome.
    Aumi
    th
    9.6
    1 February 2017
    This time one day but next time definitely more dayssss. I will come back for sure👍
    Nice garden, good weather, great hosts😄
    louise
    se
    9.2
    17 December 2016
    lovely guesthouse and owners make sure you want to bike or hike and enjoy tranquillity
    read the fin text concerning payment they credit your card before arrivaldate
    the ownner frank is an excellent host, when i visited the guesthouse I was the only guest and we had wonderful discussions at dinnertime. I fell in love with my moutainbike Bianchi and now my own bike Batavus feels biking like a tractor I can highly reccomend to bike with the excellent local guide the guesthouse can offer for 600 baht day-tour I would never had find all places without him as there are no maps bikingroads the following days I was biking around the small roads and along the ricefields Had a wonderful stay The rooms are very clean and they have a lovely garden
    David
    gb
    8.3
    14 November 2016
    Recharge your batteries.
    Nothing at all.
    I liked the quietness, the garden and frank's conversation.
    Stefan
    us
    10
    26 July 2016
    No complaints!
    Super clean! Super friendly.
    Ross
    th
    10
    29 January 2016
    From over a month before I arrived to after I left, the team at Swiss Ticino were absolutely amazing
    Absolutely not applicable
    Everything : 10++ for all criteria; very happy
Close